BREAKING : Ayade forwards names of 36 Commissioner nominees to assembly, See full list

Cross River State Governor, Sir Ben Ayade has forwarded a list contending 36 names to be confirmed by the state assembly as Commissioners.

Recall that the Governor had earlier appointed three people; Barr. Tanko Ashong as Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General, Mr. Auqou Ekpenyong as Commissioner for Finance and Peter Egba as Commissioner for Commerce.

With the new list, the total number of Commissioners in his second tenure will be 39; ten higher than his first administration.

See full list :

Politics 1820320626523937532

Post a comment


Home item

Follow by Email

Popular Posts

Contact Us


Email *

Message *